Documentation Center
AlienVault® USM Anywhere™

Deleting Users

  Role Availability   Read-Only   Analyst   Manager

You can delete a user account in your USM Anywhere whenever you need to.

To edit a user account

  1. Navigate to SETTINGS > USERS.

    The Users List page displays the list of user accounts in your USM Anywhere environment.

  2. In the row for the user account, click the Delete icon ().
  3. A confirmation popup window displays.

  4. Click Accept to confirm the process or click Cancel to exit.