AlienVault® USM Central™

Deleting a User Account

You can delete a user account in your USM Central whenever you need to.

To delete an existing user account

  1. Go to Settings > Users.
  2. The Users List page displays the list of user accounts in USM Central.

  3. Click the icon of the user account you want to delete.
  4. A popup window displays to confirm the deletion.

  5. Click Accept to delete the user.

Note: Only users having a role of Manager can delete users. See Role-Based Access Control (RBAC) in USM Central for further information.