Events and Conferences | AlienVault

Upcoming Events:

August 7 1533663540
Type: In-Person Events, Speaking Engagement

Tue, August 7, 2018 - Thu, August 9, 2018
Las Vegas, NV

Event website 

Speaking Session

Session Title: Black Hat Sponsored Session

Where: Room Ocean E

When: June 8, 2018 at 10:20 AM

October 8 1539041160
Type: In-Person Events

Mon, October 8, 2018 - Wed, October 10, 2018
Austin, TX

Event website 

November 7 1541608200
Type: In-Person Events

Wed, November 7, 2018 - Fri, November 9, 2018
Orlando, FL

Event website

November 26 1543249860
Type: In-Person Events

Mon, November 26, 2018 - Fri, November 30, 2018
Las Vegas, Nevada

Event website

June 28 1530209220
Type: Live Webcast

MSSP vs In-House vs MSP
Thu, June 28, 2018 2:00PM EDT

If you need to implement cybersecurity and SOC services, you have 3 primary options:

  1. A Managed Security Services Provider (MSSP — a company solely devoted to cybersecurity)

  2. A Managed IT Services Provider (MSP) that provides security services

  3. An in-house solution, planned and implemented by your IT Department

Within those categories, you'll find a wide range of potential solutions and costs and we will discuss that during this webinar giving you a side-by-side comparison of these options.
 

Register Now
October 23 1540320540
Type: In-Person Events

Tue, October 23, 2018 - Fri, October 26, 2018
Austin, TX

AlienVault will be the sponsor of Thursday's breakfast.

Event website

Featured On-Demand Webcasts:

Watch a Demo ›
GET PRICE FREE TRIAL